Etude House Travel Kit

I got this travel kit from Etude House for free when I bought my mom and sister a skin care set (i will post about it soon). Wohoo for free stuff from Etude!!! I love their freebies!

The kit contains:

1. Moistfull Collagen First Essence 15ml

2. Precious Mineral BB Cream All Day Strong #2 8g

3. Petit Bijou Cotton Snow Soft Body Wash 30ml

4. Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam 30ml

5. Petit Bijou Cotton Snow Moisture Body Lotion 30ml

I think this is a good starter set for those who want to try out the products…like me! 😀

Anyway, will be trying these products for the next couple of days…so watch out for the review 🙂

XOXO,
MorenaGirl

2 thoughts on “Etude House Travel Kit

Leave a Reply

