FOTD

This morning, I found myself playing up on color for my eyeshadow 🙂 I used three shades from my Fashion21 palette: Champagne, Reddish Orange and Light Blue. I love how the Light Blue color blended with Champagne. I was afraid the blue shade wouldn’t look good on my skin color but I think it was the Revlon Illuminance Creme Shadow in gold/brown shade (from the 720 Moonlit Jewels set which I used as a primer base) that helped the color come out better.

To add dimension to the eye makeup, I defined my eyes using a in2it’s gel brown eyeliner, which is my ever favorite! ❤

Leave a Reply

