[CLOSED] Sweet February GIVEAWAY!

Image

Yup. You read it right! I am so happy to announce that I will be hosting a giveaway for this month of February! Yay!

A few days back, I went to the mall to check out some makeup products. Then I suddenly had this wild thought of buying two of each item that I picked up so I can give it away to you guys 🙂 These are some items that I wanted to try out and will be featured in a tutorial post very soon (watch out for it! ^_^). Anyway, here are the items that I will be raffling off:

giveaway2

1 IN2IT Eye Colour Palette in Sorbet Deluxe
1 IN2IT Waterproof Gel Liner in Dark Brown
1 NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
1 NYX Matte Lipstick in Angel
1 Cute Pink Makeup Pouch
1 Belle Et Chic Pearl Cuff Bracelet
1 Belle Et Chic Charm Necklace

Mechanics:

1. Click the Rafflecopter Link below and follow the instructions on the Rafflecopter Widget to gain entries:

Click this –> a Rafflecopter giveaway

2. This giveaway will run from February 1 to February 28, 2014

3. There will be only 1 (one) winner who will get all of the items mentioned above. He/She will be informed through email 48 hours after the contest. He/She will need to reply within 24 hours upon notification or else I will have to choose another winner. I will ship the prizes to the winner free of charge.

4. This giveaway is open to Philippine residents only.

Note: This Giveaway is not sponsored by Facebook, WordPress, NYX and In2It. All prizes except for the accessories were bought by myself. I would like to thank Belle Et Chic for sponsoring some of the items 🙂

5 thoughts on “[CLOSED] Sweet February GIVEAWAY!

  1. Pingback: Sweet and Romantic Makeup Look | I Am Morena

  2. Pingback: Sweet February Giveaway Winner | I Am Morena

Leave a Reply

