Sweet February Giveaway Winner

I’m going to start March by announcing the winner of my Sweet February Giveaway! Yay! I’m so happy with the turnout because I wasn’t really expecting that much people to join. But I’m a bit disappointed with some of the entries because there are really people who make a career out of joining giveaways! I have nothing against them but I want authentic followers and subcribers to my blog. People who would really take time to read what I write and comment and maybe share some of their own views. Anyway, after doing some filtering yesterday and going through each entry…(yes, I am that O.C. :p), the winner of my Sweet February Giveaway is….

rafflecoptersfg

 

winner

 

Congratulations, girl! ^_^ I will be sending your goodies soon. I hope you will like them!

And to all who joined my giveaway, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! Please do visit my blog for more makeup tutorials, reviews, features and of course, giveaways. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sweet February Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

